Kontakta Kraftteamet i Karlstad


Christian Bäcklund

Elkraftskonsult
E-post: christian@kraftteamet.se
Mobil. 072-324 52 33


Påhl Forslund

Elkraftskonsult
E-post: pahl@kraftteamet.se
Mobil. 070-397 67 69


Jari Niemi
Elkraftskonsult
E-post: jari@kraftteamet.se
Mobil. 070-214 87 30


Emelie Forslund
Administratör / Ekonomi
E-post: emelie@kraftteamet.se
Mobil. 070-222 49 14


Jonas Orgum
Jägmästare
E-post: jonas@vimyren.se
Mobil. 076-772 16 36


Thomas Ericsson
Elkraftskonsult
E-post: thomas.ericsson@stabkraft.se
Mobil. 070-456 00 66


Linus Gullström
Elkraftkonsult
E-post: linus@kraftteamet.se
Mobil. 070-321 53 25


Robert Gunnarsson
Elkraftkonsult
E-post: robert@kraftteamet.se
Mobil: 070-200 79 88



Erika Niemi 
Administratör
E-post: erika@kraftteamet.se
Mobil. 073-096 61 84

Kontakta oss
 
Skicka!
804